Fix typo from #10631
authorNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 15:34:17 +0000 (18:34 +0300)
committerNicola Tuveri <nic.tuv@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 14:37:31 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11595)

crypto/ec/ec_key.c

index 3bbf822..72dd4a0 100644 (file)
@@ -688,7 +688,7 @@ int EC_KEY_set_private_key(EC_KEY *key, const BIGNUM *priv_key)
      * This is important also because `BN_dup()` (and `BN_copy()`) do not
      * propagate the `BN_FLG_CONSTTIME` flag from the source `BIGNUM`, and
      * this brings an extra risk of inadvertently losing the flag, even when
-     * the called specifically set it.
+     * the caller specifically set it.
      *
      * The propagation has been turned on and off a few times in the past
      * years because in some conditions has shown unintended consequences in