JPAKE_CTX_new: check for NULL result when allocating ctx
authorJonas Maebe <jonas.maebe@elis.ugent.be>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 17:14:10 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 16:54:11 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>

No differences found