Make sig_app, sigx_app static
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Wed, 6 May 2015 20:03:07 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 6 May 2015 20:49:10 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/objects/obj_xref.c

index 44471a37804f4e55edb063410c912820036b6635..da3469f0e825ba4028abb857a7f06f35a330307b 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,8 @@
 #include "e_os.h"
 
 DECLARE_STACK_OF(nid_triple)
 #include "e_os.h"
 
 DECLARE_STACK_OF(nid_triple)
-STACK_OF(nid_triple) *sig_app, *sigx_app;
+
+static STACK_OF(nid_triple) *sig_app, *sigx_app;
 
 static int sig_cmp(const nid_triple *a, const nid_triple *b)
 {
 
 static int sig_cmp(const nid_triple *a, const nid_triple *b)
 {