RT3848: Call SSL_COMP_free_compression_methods
authorGunnar Kudrjavets <gunnarku@exchange.microsoft.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 19:13:55 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 15:53:12 +0000 (11:53 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/openssl.c

index e04ddce..9a152f5 100644 (file)
@@ -189,6 +189,7 @@ static void apps_shutdown()
     CONF_modules_unload(1);
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_COMP
     COMP_zlib_cleanup();
+    SSL_COMP_free_compression_methods();
 #endif
     OBJ_cleanup();
     EVP_cleanup();