RT3108: OPENSSL_NO_SOCK should imply OPENSSL_NO_DGRAM
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 21:15:42 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:08:01 +0000 (11:08 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Dr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
(cherry picked from commit be0bd11d698677bb7dde14cde73af098da94da18)

e_os.h

diff --git a/e_os.h b/e_os.h
index bfd7e36..a7eb594 100644 (file)
--- a/e_os.h
+++ b/e_os.h
@@ -496,6 +496,10 @@ static unsigned int _strlen31(const char *str)
 
 /*************/
 
+#if defined(OPENSSL_NO_SOCK) && !defined(OPENSSL_NO_DGRAM)
+#  define OPENSSL_NO_DGRAM
+#endif
+
 #ifdef USE_SOCKETS
 #  if defined(WINDOWS) || defined(MSDOS)
       /* windows world */