Use File::Path::rmtree rather than File::Path::remove_tree
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 15:44:48 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 16:03:37 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
Just like File::Path::make_path, File::Path::remove_tree didn't show
up before File::Path 2.06 / perl v5.10.1, so we prefer the legacy
function here as well.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
test/testlib/OpenSSL/Test.pm

index 297de86..80b9a2f 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,7 @@ use File::Copy;
 use File::Spec::Functions qw/file_name_is_absolute curdir canonpath splitdir
                              catdir catfile splitpath catpath devnull abs2rel
                              rel2abs/;
-use File::Path 2.00 qw/remove_tree mkpath/;
+use File::Path 2.00 qw/rmtree mkpath/;
 
 
 # The name of the test.  This is set by setup() and is used in the other
@@ -189,7 +189,7 @@ sub indir {
     __cwd($reverse);
 
     if ($opts{cleanup}) {
-       remove_tree($subdir, { safe => 0 });
+       rmtree($subdir, { safe => 0 });
     }
 }
 
@@ -674,7 +674,7 @@ sub __cwd {
     return undef unless chdir($dir);
 
     if ($opts{cleanup}) {
-       remove_tree(".", { safe => 0, keep_root => 1 });
+       rmtree(".", { safe => 0, keep_root => 1 });
     }
 
     # For each of these directory variables, figure out where they are relative