Fix no-sock
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 19:49:26 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 08:25:53 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
The declaration of bio_type_lock is independent of no-sock so should not be
inside OPENSSL_NO_SOCK guards.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/bio/bio_lcl.h

index 5d0b827..39178cf 100644 (file)
@@ -137,7 +137,6 @@ typedef unsigned int socklen_t;
 # endif
 
 extern CRYPTO_RWLOCK *bio_lookup_lock;
-extern CRYPTO_RWLOCK *bio_type_lock;
 
 int BIO_ADDR_make(BIO_ADDR *ap, const struct sockaddr *sa);
 const struct sockaddr *BIO_ADDR_sockaddr(const BIO_ADDR *ap);
@@ -147,6 +146,8 @@ socklen_t BIO_ADDRINFO_sockaddr_size(const BIO_ADDRINFO *bai);
 const struct sockaddr *BIO_ADDRINFO_sockaddr(const BIO_ADDRINFO *bai);
 #endif
 
+extern CRYPTO_RWLOCK *bio_type_lock;
+
 void bio_sock_cleanup_int(void);
 
 #if BIO_FLAGS_UPLINK==0