print out MAC algorithm
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 14:33:15 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 22:25:47 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found