util/find-docs-nits: Recognise SPARSE_ARRAY_OF
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 15:25:47 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 21:29:00 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8269)

util/find-doc-nits

index 8001468..a8cea9c 100755 (executable)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ sub name_synopsis()
         next unless $line =~ /^\s/;
         my $sym;
         $line =~ s/STACK_OF\([^)]+\)/int/g;
+        $line =~ s/SPARSE_ARRAY_OF\([^)]+\)/int/g;
         $line =~ s/__declspec\([^)]+\)//;
         if ( $line =~ /env (\S*)=/ ) {
             # environment variable env NAME=...