Fix no-ct in test/ct_test.c
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 00:33:54 +0000 (01:33 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:49:22 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1890)

test/ct_test.c

index edd02af..1cfd0d1 100644 (file)
@@ -555,4 +555,10 @@ int test_main(int argc, char *argv[])
 
     return result;
 }
+#else
+int test_main(int argc, char *argv[])
+{
+    printf("No CT support\n");
+    return 0;
+}
 #endif