RT2609: Typo in EXAMPLE section of req.pod
authorNick Urbanik <nick.urbanik@optusnet.com.au>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 03:15:13 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 15:16:58 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
The x509_extensions should be req_extensions in the
config example in req.pod

Reviewed-by: tjh@cryptsoft.com
doc/apps/req.pod

index 51d3083..ad538ca 100644 (file)
@@ -535,7 +535,7 @@ Sample configuration file prompting for field values:
  default_keyfile       = privkey.pem
  distinguished_name    = req_distinguished_name
  attributes            = req_attributes
x509_extensions       = v3_ca
req_extensions                = v3_ca
 
  dirstring_type = nobmp