correct 3 mistakes
authorMarkus Triska <triska@metalevel.at>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 23:07:20 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 17:45:04 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2257)


No differences found