Change 64-bit time type for windows
authorJon Spillett <jon.spillett@oracle.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:21:29 +0000 (16:21 +1000)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 19:54:52 +0000 (15:54 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3248)

fuzz/client.c
fuzz/server.c

index 622d782..92ec6c0 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ static int idx;
  * coverage.
  */
 #if defined(_WIN32) && defined(_TIME64_T_DEFINED)
-time64_t _time64(time64_t *t) TIME_IMPL(t)
+__time64_t _time64(__time64_t *t) TIME_IMPL(t)
 #endif
 #if !defined(_WIN32) || !defined(_MSC_VER)
 time_t time(time_t *t) TIME_IMPL(t)
index 1a6dd2c..93cdc68 100644 (file)
@@ -484,7 +484,7 @@ static int idx;
  * coverage.
  */
 #if defined(_WIN32) && defined(_TIME64_T_DEFINED)
-time64_t _time64(time64_t *t) TIME_IMPL(t)
+__time64_t _time64(__time64_t *t) TIME_IMPL(t)
 #endif
 #if !defined(_WIN32) || !defined(_MSC_VER)
 time_t time(time_t *t) TIME_IMPL(t)