Fix use of "can_load()" in run_tests.pl.
authorRainer Jung <rainer.jung@kippdata.de>
Thu, 25 May 2017 21:58:14 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 26 May 2017 09:25:07 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
CLA: Trivial

Fixes #3563.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3564)

test/run_tests.pl

index a04fd98..a91d761 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ use File::Basename;
 use if $^O ne "VMS", 'File::Glob' => qw/glob/;
 use Module::Load::Conditional qw(can_load);
 
-my $TAP_Harness = can_load({modules => [ 'TAP::Harness' ]})
+my $TAP_Harness = can_load(modules => { 'TAP::Harness' => undef }) 
     ? 'TAP::Harness' : 'OpenSSL::TAP::Harness';
 
 my $srctop = $ENV{SRCTOP} || $ENV{TOP};