Simplify configudata.pm dependency generation
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 18:50:56 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 17 Sep 2016 19:15:12 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
While we're at it, correct the fault in windows-makefile.tmpl

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>

No differences found