Fix read_ahead issue
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 14:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
Fix a "&" that should have been "!" when processing read_ahead.

RT#3793

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
ssl/record/rec_layer_s3.c

index de8dac2..0ec1d2c 100644 (file)
@@ -380,7 +380,7 @@ int ssl3_read_n(SSL *s, int n, int max, int extend)
     }
 
     /* We always act like read_ahead is set for DTLS */
     }
 
     /* We always act like read_ahead is set for DTLS */
-    if (&s->rlayer.read_ahead && !SSL_IS_DTLS(s))
+    if (!s->rlayer.read_ahead && !SSL_IS_DTLS(s))
         /* ignore max parameter */
         max = n;
     else {
         /* ignore max parameter */
         max = n;
     else {