Use ctx2 instead ctx.
authorRichard Könning <Richard.Koenning@ts.fujitsu.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 19:17:50 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 20:00:04 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11372)

apps/s_server.c

index 0be414f..bcc83e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1958,7 +1958,7 @@ int s_server_main(int argc, char *argv[])
         BIO_printf(bio_s_out, "Setting secondary ctx parameters\n");
 
         if (sdebug)
         BIO_printf(bio_s_out, "Setting secondary ctx parameters\n");
 
         if (sdebug)
-            ssl_ctx_security_debug(ctx, sdebug);
+            ssl_ctx_security_debug(ctx2, sdebug);
 
         if (session_id_prefix) {
             if (strlen(session_id_prefix) >= 32)
 
         if (session_id_prefix) {
             if (strlen(session_id_prefix) >= 32)