Fix indentation
authorJohannes Bauer <joe@johannes-bauer.com>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 17:48:25 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 00:07:52 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
Conform to coding guidelines.

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3989)

crypto/kdf/hkdf.c

index 25a1738..63c3523 100644 (file)
@@ -150,7 +150,7 @@ static int pkey_hkdf_ctrl_str(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, const char *type,
 
     if (strcmp(type, "md") == 0)
         return EVP_PKEY_CTX_md(ctx, EVP_PKEY_OP_DERIVE,
 
     if (strcmp(type, "md") == 0)
         return EVP_PKEY_CTX_md(ctx, EVP_PKEY_OP_DERIVE,
-                EVP_PKEY_CTRL_HKDF_MD, value);
+                               EVP_PKEY_CTRL_HKDF_MD, value);
 
     if (strcmp(type, "salt") == 0)
         return EVP_PKEY_CTX_str2ctrl(ctx, EVP_PKEY_CTRL_HKDF_SALT, value);
 
     if (strcmp(type, "salt") == 0)
         return EVP_PKEY_CTX_str2ctrl(ctx, EVP_PKEY_CTRL_HKDF_SALT, value);