Add new types to indent.pro
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:10:16 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:21:53 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
util/indent.pro

index 2a51225..4d1bd45 100644 (file)
 -T int16_t
 -T uint8_t
 -T int8_t
+-T STRINT_PAIR
+-T felem
+-T felem_bytearray
+-T SH_LIST
+-T PACKET
+-T RECORD_LAYER