Remove DRBG from SSL structure.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 02:28:08 +0000 (12:28 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 03:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9390)

ssl/ssl_locl.h

index a4278b2..49c4510 100644 (file)
@@ -1645,7 +1645,6 @@ struct ssl_st {
     size_t block_padding;
 
     CRYPTO_RWLOCK *lock;
     size_t block_padding;
 
     CRYPTO_RWLOCK *lock;
-    RAND_DRBG *drbg;
 
     /* The number of TLS1.3 tickets to automatically send */
     size_t num_tickets;
 
     /* The number of TLS1.3 tickets to automatically send */
     size_t num_tickets;