Fix mingw build
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:29:46 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 09:47:07 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
Mingw builds on Travis were failing because INT_MAX was undeclared.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/LPdir_win.c

index db3dfce..8f674d3 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 
 #include <windows.h>
 #include <tchar.h>
+#include "internal/numbers.h"
 #ifndef LPDIR_H
 # include "LPdir.h"
 #endif