Configure: ensure empty arrays aren't created inadvertently
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 12:55:32 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 14:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
Just refering to a hash table element as an array reference will
automatically create that element.  Avoid that by defaulting to
a separate empty array reference.

Fixes #7543

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7544)


No differences found