Accept CCS after sending finished.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 21:24:08 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Sat, 14 Jun 2014 21:31:28 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
Allow CCS after finished has been sent by client: at this point
keys have been correctly set up so it is OK to accept CCS from
server. Without this renegotiation can sometimes fail.

PR#3400

ssl/s3_clnt.c

index cd43873..d009400 100644 (file)
@@ -550,6 +550,7 @@ int ssl3_connect(SSL *s)
                                s->method->ssl3_enc->client_finished_label,
                                s->method->ssl3_enc->client_finished_label_len);
                        if (ret <= 0) goto end;
+                       s->s3->flags |= SSL3_FLAGS_CCS_OK;
                        s->state=SSL3_ST_CW_FLUSH;
 
                        /* clear flags */