Russian Elbrus processors support
authorDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 13:25:43 +0000 (16:25 +0300)
committerDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 17:09:30 +0000 (20:09 +0300)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/10901)

config

diff --git a/config b/config
index 058421c..8a65b0e 100755 (executable)
--- a/config
+++ b/config
@@ -551,6 +551,7 @@ case "$GUESSOS" in
   pentium-*-vxworks*) OUT="vxworks-pentium" ;;
   simlinux-*-vxworks*) OUT="vxworks-simlinux" ;;
   mips-*-vxworks*) OUT="vxworks-mips";;
   pentium-*-vxworks*) OUT="vxworks-pentium" ;;
   simlinux-*-vxworks*) OUT="vxworks-simlinux" ;;
   mips-*-vxworks*) OUT="vxworks-mips";;
+  e2k-*-linux*) OUT="linux-generic64 -DL_ENDIAN" ;;
   ia64-*-linux?) OUT="linux-ia64" ;;
   sparc64-*-linux2)
        echo "WARNING! If you *know* that your GNU C supports 64-bit/V9 ABI"
   ia64-*-linux?) OUT="linux-ia64" ;;
   sparc64-*-linux2)
        echo "WARNING! If you *know* that your GNU C supports 64-bit/V9 ABI"