Custom cipher constants
authorDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 19:42:57 +0000 (22:42 +0300)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 09:09:11 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
Add some custom ctrls for Engine specific use.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
include/openssl/evp.h

index c60d178..02a6f98 100644 (file)
@@ -427,6 +427,18 @@ struct evp_cipher_st {
 # define         EVP_CTRL_TLS1_1_MULTIBLOCK_DECRYPT      0x1b
 # define         EVP_CTRL_TLS1_1_MULTIBLOCK_MAX_BUFSIZE  0x1c
 
+/* For engine-specific control values */
+# define         EVP_CTRL_ENGINE_CIPHER_CUSTOM0          0x1000
+# define         EVP_CTRL_ENGINE_CIPHER_CUSTOM1          0x1001
+# define         EVP_CTRL_ENGINE_CIPHER_CUSTOM2          0x1002
+# define         EVP_CTRL_ENGINE_CIPHER_CUSTOM3          0x1003
+# define         EVP_CTRL_ENGINE_CIPHER_CUSTOM4          0x1004
+# define         EVP_CTRL_ENGINE_CIPHER_CUSTOM5          0x1005
+# define         EVP_CTRL_ENGINE_CIPHER_CUSTOM6          0x1006
+# define         EVP_CTRL_ENGINE_CIPHER_CUSTOM7          0x1007
+# define         EVP_CTRL_ENGINE_CIPHER_CUSTOM8          0x1008
+# define         EVP_CTRL_ENGINE_CIPHER_CUSTOM9          0x1009
+
 /* RFC 5246 defines additional data to be 13 bytes in length */
 # define         EVP_AEAD_TLS1_AAD_LEN           13