Silence Wconditional-uninitialized
authorEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 17:57:42 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerEmilia Kasper <emilia@openssl.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 13:28:16 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
apps/s_server.c

index 9ce1416..f705393 100644 (file)
@@ -2413,7 +2413,7 @@ static int init_ssl_connection(SSL *con)
         i = DTLSv1_listen(con, &client);
         if (i > 0) {
             BIO *wbio;
-            int fd;
+            int fd = -1;
 
             wbio = SSL_get_wbio(con);
             if(wbio) {