Check OPENSSL_gmtime_diff
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 20:22:10 +0000 (16:22 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 03:03:43 +0000 (23:03 -0400)
It's test code that only runs on 64bit time_t machines.
Move it to a standalone test/gmdifftest

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>

No differences found