Remove unnecessary asn1_mac.h includes.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:31:49 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 21:01:30 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/asn1/a_d2i_fp.c
crypto/asn1/n_pkey.c
crypto/evp/p_lib.c

index 49deb61..c0d9e1e 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@
 #include <limits.h>
 #include "cryptlib.h"
 #include <openssl/buffer.h>
-#include <openssl/asn1_mac.h>
+#include <openssl/asn1.h>
 
 static int asn1_d2i_read_bio(BIO *in, BUF_MEM **pb);
 
index d5a5514..cd6391e 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,6 @@
 # include <openssl/rsa.h>
 # include <openssl/objects.h>
 # include <openssl/asn1t.h>
-# include <openssl/asn1_mac.h>
 # include <openssl/evp.h>
 # include <openssl/x509.h>
 
index a96fae6..fb8f175 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,6 @@
 #include <openssl/err.h>
 #include <openssl/objects.h>
 #include <openssl/evp.h>
-#include <openssl/asn1_mac.h>
 #include <openssl/x509.h>
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RSA
 # include <openssl/rsa.h>