GitHub284: Fix typo in xx-32.pl scripts.
authorStudioEtrange <StudioEtrange@github.com>
Wed, 20 May 2015 06:17:14 +0000 (02:17 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 20 May 2015 08:18:55 +0000 (04:18 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
util/pl/BC-32.pl
util/pl/VC-32.pl

index b659227..fd5c4b6 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ sub do_link_rule
        local($ret,$_);
        
        $file =~ s/\//$o/g if $o ne '/';
-       $n=&bname($targer);
+       $n=&bname($target);
        $ret.="$target: $files $dep_libs\n";
        $ret.="\t\$(LINK) \$(LFLAGS) $files \$(APP_EX_OBJ), $target,, $libs\n\n";
        return($ret);
index d04b98a..bf6aebf 100644 (file)
@@ -365,7 +365,7 @@ sub do_link_rule
        my($target,$files,$dep_libs,$libs,$standalone)=@_;
        local($ret,$_);
        $file =~ s/\//$o/g if $o ne '/';
-       $n=&bname($targer);
+       $n=&bname($target);
        $ret.="$target: $files $dep_libs\n";
        if ($standalone == 1)
                {
@@ -401,7 +401,7 @@ sub do_rlink_rule
        my $files = "$rl_start $rl_mid $rl_end";
 
        $file =~ s/\//$o/g if $o ne '/';
-       $n=&bname($targer);
+       $n=&bname($target);
        $ret.="$target: $files $dep_libs \$(FIPS_SHA1_EXE)\n";
        $ret.="\t\$(PERL) ms\\segrenam.pl \$\$a $rl_start\n";
        $ret.="\t\$(PERL) ms\\segrenam.pl \$\$b $rl_mid\n";