Explicit OpenSSL_version_num() implementation prototype
authorViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 03:15:45 +0000 (22:15 -0500)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 05:02:57 +0000 (00:02 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/cversion.c

index aa479a9..8e41fce 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@
 # include "buildinf.h"
 #endif
 
-unsigned long OpenSSL_version_num()
+unsigned long OpenSSL_version_num(void)
 {
     return OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER;
 }