Fix VMS use of util/mkdef.pl in top build.info
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 09:49:14 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:05:40 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4921)

build.info

index fdf1d10..27b295e 100644 (file)
@@ -54,9 +54,9 @@ IF[{- $config{target} =~ /^VC-/ -}]
   SHARED_SOURCE[libcrypto]=libcrypto.def
   SHARED_SOURCE[libssl]=libssl.def
 ELSIF[{- $config{target} =~ /^vms/ -}]
-  GENERATE[libcrypto.opt]=util/mkdef.pl crypto 32
+  GENERATE[libcrypto.opt]=util/mkdef.pl crypto VMS
   DEPEND[libcrypto.opt]=util/libcrypto.num
-  GENERATE[libssl.opt]=util/mkdef.pl ssl 32
+  GENERATE[libssl.opt]=util/mkdef.pl ssl VMS
   DEPEND[libssl.opt]=util/libssl.num
 
   SHARED_SOURCE[libcrypto]=libcrypto.opt