doc: fix -keylogfile option
authorPeter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:17:57 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:47:17 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
Add it in the options section, not the "Connected commands" section.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2977)

doc/man1/s_server.pod

index c16b562..b34dadd 100644 (file)
@@ -529,6 +529,11 @@ The list should contain most wanted protocols first.
 Protocol names are printable ASCII strings, for example "http/1.1" or
 "spdy/3".
 
+=item B<-keylogfile path>
+
+Appends TLS secrets to the specified keylog file such that external programs
+(like Wireshark) can decrypt TLS connections.
+
 =item B<-max_early_data arg>
 
 Change the default maximum early data bytes that are specified for new sessions
@@ -578,11 +583,6 @@ cause the client to disconnect due to a protocol violation.
 
 print out some session cache status information.
 
-=item B<-keylogfile path>
-
-Appends TLS secrets to the specified keylog file such that external programs
-(like Wireshark) can decrypt TLS connections.
-
 =back
 
 =head1 NOTES