Fix typo
authorBen Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 03:02:52 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 03:19:22 +0000 (22:19 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
doc/apps/dgst.pod
doc/apps/enc.pod

index 3c68ddd..1b24b8c 100644 (file)
@@ -218,6 +218,6 @@ prior to verification.
 
 =head1 HISTORY
 
-The default digest was chaned from MD5 to SHA256 in Openssl 1.1.
+The default digest was changed from MD5 to SHA256 in Openssl 1.1.
 
 =cut
index bcaa49f..b3c89bb 100644 (file)
@@ -336,6 +336,6 @@ certain parameters. So if, for example, you want to use RC2 with a
 
 =head1 HISTORY
 
-The default digest was chaned from MD5 to SHA256 in Openssl 1.1.
+The default digest was changed from MD5 to SHA256 in Openssl 1.1.
 
 =cut