Make sure at least one HMAC test still uses the EVP_PKEY method
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 20:49:49 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 04:51:01 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7483)

test/recipes/30-test_evp_data/evpmac.txt

index 2506e7d..1d0d5da 100644 (file)
@@ -345,7 +345,7 @@ Input = "Sample message for keylen=blocklen"
 Key = 000102030405060708090a0b0c0d0e0f101112131415161718191a1b1c1d1e1f202122232425262728292a2b2c2d2e2f303132333435363738393a3b3c3d3e3f4041424344454647
 Output = 544e257ea2a3e5ea19a590e6a24b724ce6327757723fe2751b75bf007d80f6b360744bf1b7a88ea585f9765b47911976d3191cf83c039f5ffab0d29cc9d9b6da
 
-MAC = HMAC
+MAC = HMAC by EVP_PKEY
 Algorithm = SHA3-512
 Input = "Sample message for keylen>blocklen"
 Key = 000102030405060708090a0b0c0d0e0f101112131415161718191a1b1c1d1e1f202122232425262728292a2b2c2d2e2f303132333435363738393a3b3c3d3e3f404142434445464748494a4b4c4d4e4f505152535455565758595a5b5c5d5e5f606162636465666768696a6b6c6d6e6f707172737475767778797a7b7c7d7e7f8081828384858687