Document the last configuration changes
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 16:06:54 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 23:34:34 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>

No differences found