Fix typo in SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback docs
authorNeel Goyal <ngoyal@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:53:35 +0000 (13:53 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 19:12:19 +0000 (14:12 -0500)
Change `SSL_get_msg_callback_arg` to `SSL_set_msg_callback_arg`

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
doc/ssl/SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback.pod

index bcc2a4d..8f092da 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback, SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback_arg, SSL_set_msg_callback, SSL_get_msg_callback_arg - install callback for observing protocol messages
+SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback, SSL_CTX_set_msg_callback_arg, SSL_set_msg_callback, SSL_set_msg_callback_arg - install callback for observing protocol messages
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS