Fixes #4459 "issuserAltName" documentation typo.
authorAndrew Siplas <andrew@asiplas.net>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:11:08 +0000 (02:11 -0400)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:30:59 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
See crypto/objects/objects.txt:767 -- field is "issuerAltName"
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4460)

doc/man5/x509v3_config.pod

index 59c3e96..a35b4cc 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ certificate (if possible).
 
 Example:
 
- issuserAltName = issuer:copy
+ issuerAltName = issuer:copy
 
 
 =head2 Authority Info Access.