Configure first in travis create release
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:47:00 +0000 (01:47 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 07:26:27 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
.travis-create-release.sh

index a636606..a153a92 100644 (file)
@@ -2,9 +2,11 @@
 
 # $1 is expected to be $TRAVIS_OS_NAME
 
+./Configure dist
 if [ "$1" == osx ]; then
-    make -f Makefile.in \
-        DISTTARVARS="NAME=_srcdist TAR_COMMAND='\$\$(TAR) \$\$(TARFLAGS) -s \"|^|\$\$(NAME)/|\" -T \$\$(TARFILE).list -cvf -' TARFLAGS='-n' TARFILE=_srcdist.tar" SHELL='sh -vx' dist
+    make NAME='_srcdist' TARFLAGS='-n' TARFILE='_srcdist.tar' \
+        TAR_COMMAND='$(TAR) $(TARFLAGS) -s "|^|$(NAME)/|" -T $(TARFILE).list -cvf -' \
+        SHELL='sh -vx' tar
 else
-    make -f Makefile.in DISTTARVARS='TARFILE=_srcdist.tar NAME=_srcdist' SHELL='sh -v' dist
+    make TARFILE='_srcdist.tar' NAME='_srcdist' SHELL='sh -v' dist
 fi