GH367 follow-up, for more clarity
authorBen Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:41:50 +0000 (12:41 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 17:46:12 +0000 (13:46 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>

No differences found