BIO_s_mem.pod: fix indirection for out parameter **pp
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 13:37:23 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 14:15:35 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
BIO_get_mem_data() and BIO_get_mem_ptr() assign to *pp, not pp

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5544)


No differences found