Configure: remove superfluous 0x
authorVitezslav Cizek <vcizek@suse.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 09:44:08 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:36:03 +0000 (15:36 -0400)
The number is taken from the OPENSSL_VERSION_NUMBER which is already
in the hex form.

CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1706)

Configure

index 38637fb..f451f94 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -290,7 +290,7 @@ if (defined $ENV{$local_config_envname}) {
 }
 
 
-print "Configuring OpenSSL version $config{version} (0x$config{version_num})\n";
+print "Configuring OpenSSL version $config{version} ($config{version_num})\n";
 
 $config{prefix}="";
 $config{openssldir}="";