Fix typo: 'is an error occurred' in documentation
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 14:54:43 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 15:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6229)


No differences found