Fix the OCSP test on Windows
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 15:02:50 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 13:50:00 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
The windows test uses the pseudo file "nul" to indicate no file for the
-CApath option. This does not work on all versions of Windows. Instead use
the new -no-CApath option.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
test/recipes/80-test_ocsp.t

index 7d7c96e..96e1220 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@ sub test_ocsp {
                                "-partial_chain", @check_time,
                                "-CAfile", catfile($ocspdir, $CAfile),
                                "-verify_other", catfile($ocspdir, $CAfile),
-                               "-CApath", devnull()]))),
+                               "-no-CApath"]))),
                  $title); });
 }