OpenSSL::Test: have cmdstr() return the true command.
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:08:34 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 17:54:37 +0000 (19:54 +0200)
On the other hand, have run() display the display variant.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
test/testlib/OpenSSL/Test.pm

index 53a15c4..b0a609f 100644 (file)
@@ -354,7 +354,7 @@ sub run {
        $r = $hooks{exit_checker}->($e);
     }
 
-    print STDERR "$prefix$cmd => $e\n"
+    print STDERR "$prefix$display_cmd => $e\n"
         if !$ENV{HARNESS_ACTIVE} || $ENV{HARNESS_VERBOSE};
 
     # At this point, $? stops being interesting, and unfortunately,
@@ -560,7 +560,7 @@ command as a string.
 sub cmdstr {
     my ($cmd, $display_cmd) = shift->(0);
 
-    return $display_cmd;
+    return $cmd;
 }
 
 =over 4