Add cleaning targets to Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:51:53 +0000 (01:51 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11:59:53 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index 967146f..2871283 100644 (file)
@@ -139,6 +139,20 @@ list-tests:
        @set PERL=$(PERL)
        @$(PERL) $(SRCDIR)\test\run_tests.pl list
 
+libclean:
+       del /Q /F $(LIBS) $(SHLIBS)
+       del lib.pdb
+
+clean: libclean
+       del /Q /F $(PROGRAMS) $(TESTPROGS) $(ENGINES) $(SCRIPTS)
+       del /Q /S /F *.asm
+       del /Q /S /F *.d
+       del /Q /S /F *.obj
+       del /Q /S /F *.pdb
+       del /Q /S /F *.exp
+       del /Q /S /F engines\*.ilk
+       del /Q /S /F engines\*.lib
+
 depend:
 
 # Building targets ###################################################