typo fix on function
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 18:40:37 +0000 (13:40 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 22:09:19 +0000 (17:09 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
include/openssl/x509.h

index c48abe3..cdf392a 100644 (file)
@@ -615,7 +615,7 @@ DECLARE_ASN1_FUNCTIONS(X509_CINF)
 DECLARE_ASN1_FUNCTIONS(X509)
 DECLARE_ASN1_FUNCTIONS(X509_CERT_AUX)
 
-#define X509_new_index(l, p, newf, dupf, freef) \
+#define X509_get_ex_new_index(l, p, newf, dupf, freef) \
     CRYPTO_get_ex_new_index(CRYPTO_EX_INDEX_X509, l, p, newf, dupf, freef)
 int X509_set_ex_data(X509 *r, int idx, void *arg);
 void *X509_get_ex_data(X509 *r, int idx);