Update SSL_SESSION_print for TLSv1.3
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:52:01 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 09:07:01 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
Make SSL_SESSION_print() show a bit more information for TLSv1.3

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6590)


No differences found