GH372: Remove duplicate flags
authorRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:25:14 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:10:54 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
doc/apps/genrsa.pod

index c27f773..c817db5 100644 (file)
@@ -10,12 +10,6 @@ B<openssl> B<genrsa>
 [B<-out filename>]
 [B<-passout arg>]
 [B<-aes128>]
-[B<-aes128>]
-[B<-aes192>]
-[B<-aes256>]
-[B<-camellia128>]
-[B<-camellia192>]
-[B<-camellia256>]
 [B<-aes192>]
 [B<-aes256>]
 [B<-camellia128>]