Fix the names of ChaCha20-Poly1305 cipher suites in t1_trce.c.
authorDavid Benjamin <davidben@google.com>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 03:36:19 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
Per RFC 7905, the cipher suite names end in "_SHA256". The original
implementation targeted the -03 draft, but there was a -04 draft right
before the RFC was published to make the names consistent.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3748)

ssl/t1_trce.c

index e879bf1..1067a75 100644 (file)
@@ -427,13 +427,13 @@ static ssl_trace_tbl ssl_ciphers_tbl[] = {
     {0xC0AD, "TLS_ECDHE_ECDSA_WITH_AES_256_CCM"},
     {0xC0AE, "TLS_ECDHE_ECDSA_WITH_AES_128_CCM_8"},
     {0xC0AF, "TLS_ECDHE_ECDSA_WITH_AES_256_CCM_8"},
-    {0xCCA8, "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305"},
-    {0xCCA9, "TLS_ECDHE_ECDSA_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305"},
-    {0xCCAA, "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305"},
-    {0xCCAB, "TLS_PSK_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305"},
-    {0xCCAC, "TLS_ECDHE_PSK_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305"},
-    {0xCCAD, "TLS_DHE_PSK_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305"},
-    {0xCCAE, "TLS_RSA_PSK_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305"},
+    {0xCCA8, "TLS_ECDHE_RSA_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305_SHA256"},
+    {0xCCA9, "TLS_ECDHE_ECDSA_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305_SHA256"},
+    {0xCCAA, "TLS_DHE_RSA_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305_SHA256"},
+    {0xCCAB, "TLS_PSK_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305_SHA256"},
+    {0xCCAC, "TLS_ECDHE_PSK_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305_SHA256"},
+    {0xCCAD, "TLS_DHE_PSK_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305_SHA256"},
+    {0xCCAE, "TLS_RSA_PSK_WITH_CHACHA20_POLY1305_SHA256"},
     {0x1301, "TLS_AES_128_GCM_SHA256"},
     {0x1302, "TLS_AES_256_GCM_SHA384"},
     {0x1303, "TLS_CHACHA20_POLY1305_SHA256"},