Fix a typo in the makefile templates
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 10:50:20 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 12:12:27 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
The fips.so and legacy.so providers were not being installed because of
a typo in the makefile templates.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11615)

Configurations/unix-Makefile.tmpl
Configurations/windows-makefile.tmpl

index b6f8da1..e7f5f40 100644 (file)
@@ -138,7 +138,7 @@ INSTALL_ENGINES={-
                                && $unified_info{attributes}->{modules}->{$_}->{engine} }
                         @{$unified_info{modules}}))
 -}
                                && $unified_info{attributes}->{modules}->{$_}->{engine} }
                         @{$unified_info{modules}}))
 -}
-INSTALL_MODDULES={-
+INSTALL_MODULES={-
         join(" \\\n" . ' ' x 16,
              fill_lines(" ", $COLUMNS - 16,
                         map { platform->dso($_) }
         join(" \\\n" . ' ' x 16,
              fill_lines(" ", $COLUMNS - 16,
                         map { platform->dso($_) }
index 5709edb..c9f6ccf 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ INSTALL_ENGINEPDBS={-
                          && $unified_info{attributes}->{modules}->{$_}->{engine} }
                   @{$unified_info{modules}})
 -}
                          && $unified_info{attributes}->{modules}->{$_}->{engine} }
                   @{$unified_info{modules}})
 -}
-INSTALL_MODDULES={-
+INSTALL_MODULES={-
         join(" \\\n" . ' ' x 16,
              fill_lines(" ", $COLUMNS - 16,
                         map { platform->dso($_) }
         join(" \\\n" . ' ' x 16,
              fill_lines(" ", $COLUMNS - 16,
                         map { platform->dso($_) }